Ordering Schedule

February

Run Preferred Order By Last Date To Order Delivery Date
CHNC February 7, Tuesday NOON - February 14, Tuesday February 16, Thursday
DMV February 7, Tuesday BEFORE NOON - February 15, Monday February 15, Wednesday
GNNVA January 31, Tuesday NOON - February 4, Saturday February 8, Wednesday
H January 31, Tuesday NOON - February 8, Wednesday February 10, Friday
LES   Call the store phone: 678-7783  
MD February 7, Tuesday NOON - February 11, Saturday February 13, Monday: Easton, Centerville, Hyattsville
NP January 24, Tuesday NOON - February 1, Wednesday February 3, Friday
OH1 February 7, Tuesday NOON - February 11, Saturday February 14, Tuesday: Gaithersb>Mt Airy >Frederick
OH2 February 7, Tuesday NOON - February 11, Saturday February 14, Tuesday - Lovetvl, Rhill, Purcellvl, Winchester, Fr Royal
OHMD February 7, Tuesday NOON - February 11, Saturday February 14, Monday: DE, MD
R February 14, Tuesday NOON - February 18, Saturday February 22-23 Wed-Thurs
S January 24, Tuesday NOON - February 1, Wednesday February 3, Friday
VB February 14, Tuesday BEFORE NOON - Mon - February 22 February 24, Friday
W January 24, Tuesday Noon - January 28, Saturday February 1, Wednesday
WF January 24, Tuesday Noon - January 28, Saturday February 1, Wednesday

 
Preferred Order By : We would like your order to be in before this date.
Last Date to Order : The final time we can accept or make modifications to your order.
Delivery Date : The day or days when our driver will be making rounds in your area.

Download the rest of the year's schedule